The Murderbot Diaries: All Systems Red, Artificial Condition, Rogue Protocol, Exit Strategy (Multiple copy pack)

***Books listed on this website are available as new books. For information about used, sale, and other in-store items please call or email us.***

“We are all a little bit Murderbot.” – NPR on Martha Wells's The Murderbot Diaries...
MARTHA WELLS has written many novels, including the New York Times and USA Today-bestselling Murderbot Diaries series, which has won multiple Hugo, Nebula, Locus, and Alex Awards. Other titles include Witch King, City of Bones, The Wizard Hunters, Wheel of the Infinite, the Books of the Raksura series (beginning with The Cloud Roads and ending with The Harbors of the Sun), and the Nebula-nominated The Death of the Necromancer, as well as YA fantasy novels, short stories, and nonfiction.
Product Details ISBN: 9781250784278
ISBN-10: 1250784271
Publisher: Tordotcom
Publication Date: October 27th, 2020
Language: English
Series: The Murderbot Diaries