Across the Sands of Aurinko (Paperback)

Across the Sands of Aurinko Cover Image
$10.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Zafe's new home is a desert planet, so why is the welcome so cold?
A "must read" for fans of Lemony Snicket, Jacob Wegelius and the Narnia books, Across the Sands of Aurinko will crash-land intrepid readers (9 years and up) on a distant and very strange planet.
The second book in the Goats in Space Saga is a sci-fi adventure set in a future world of flower bombs, cactus kebabs and badger-riding bandits. Recommended for intrepid readers, 9 years and up.While getting to grips with helter-sheltering and learning to love lixorish, the spaceboy must survive school camp, find out what that smell is at the bottom of Adamant Well and work out who would want to kidnap a kidnapper? On the trail of the Blue Man, Zafe and his friends learn more about the mysterious Puffbirds, discover the thrill of gliding and realise the spider harvest isn't as fiddly as it sounds.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780987644121
ISBN-10: 0987644122
Publisher: Emma Oakey
Publication Date: July 10th, 2020
Pages: 272
Language: English