Miles Away from You (Paperback)

Miles Away from You Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order

Description


A quirky and completely fresh story of young love, loss, and the drastic distances we sometimes have to travel in order to move on. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Jandy Nelson.

About the Author


A.B. Rutledge is an optician from Southeast Missouri. She likes '90s alternative music, dresses with pockets, and leaving Halloween decorations up all year long. When she's not up at 3 a.m. scribbling out stories, you can find her in her art studio covered in paper scraps, paint, and cats. Miles Away From You is her first novel.
www.abrutledge.com
Twitter @a_b_rutledge
Instagram @a.b.rutledge
Product Details
ISBN: 9780358108078
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: December 3rd, 2019
Pages: 272